Watch Tee Vee This Holiday

The kind folks at the NBC Today Show and Fox News Channel here in NYC have been too kind to me.  They keep having me back on their shows.  It’s all the booze, no doubt.  Nevertheless, it’s really been a treat, and I’d like to share some of my appearances with you right now on this here blog.

But before you partake in this form of entertainment, I’d like to warn you that if you see someone of my likeness mixing up some New Year’s cocktails with Kathy Lee Gifford and Hoda Kotb on the 4th hour of the Today Show on NBC this New Year’s EVE DAY (between 10 and 11am, Thurs, Dec. 31st), it’s not me.  It’s my avatar.

Click the video links to see my ugly mug on camera:

CLICK  BELOW FOR THE FOX NEWS SEGMENT:

Fox News Channel “Healthy” Cocktails

(sorry about the commercial that comes with viewing this clip)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • December 2009
      M T W T F S S
      « Nov   Jan »
       123456
      78910111213
      14151617181920
      21222324252627
      28293031  
  • Search