Obama-rama

Thank you to all of those who signed up to receive my new newsletter. And thanks to those who’ve signed up and are now visiting my blog because of it.
I’ve been focusing on content for the newsletter, therefore you’ll find very few RECENT posts. Please, if this is your first time, peruse the content on my blog. There’s a fair amount to take in.
I’ve always been taught to keep politics and the bar as far apart as possible. But I just have to say: YES WE CAN!
You’ll notice in one of my posts I created an Obama cocktail that I serve at The World Bar. It’s still available there – so if you’re in the area, please stop by and order one. It will inspire you to do better, look further, and dream bigger (especially after 2 or 3 of them).
SIDEBAR: I’ll be in Europe next week, so stay tuned for a nice fancy new post when I return. Just to give you a little preview: CHAMPAGNE!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • Calendar

    • January 2009
      M T W T F S S
       1234
      567891011
      12131415161718
      19202122232425
      262728293031  
  • Search